欧洲 F-Gas 法规规定,到 79 年 HFC 使用量逐步减少 2030%,领先于 2047 年基加利修正案的目标。总体目标是通过采用负责任的制冷来减少和控制制冷剂排放。 因此,将含氟气体排放到大气中属于刑事犯罪,立法的责任在于所有者和运营商:

  • 防止泄漏
  • 确保进行泄漏检查
  • 尽快修复泄漏
  • 安排适当的制冷剂回收
  • 保留任何制冷剂损失,添加和维修的记录

泄漏检测,检查和泄漏检查频率的要求取决于总的CO2 当量 (tCO2e) 设备的费用。 这可以通过将一定量的F-Gas乘以气体质量来计算 (吨),由全球升温潜能值高的气体。 F-Gas的质量通常以千克表示 (公斤) 在产品标签上。 要将质量转换为吨,除以 1,000。 如下表所示,超过 5 tCO 的固定设备2e需要定期检查和校准。 如果使用校准的制冷剂泄漏检测系统,则检查可以减少一半 (ALDS)。 请记住,对于超过500 tCO的制冷系统,必须使用ALDS2e。 例如,具有400 tCO的系统的检查时间2e是每6个月一次。 但是,对于ALDS,检查频率为每12个月一次。


设备尺寸
检漏要求泄漏检测系统 (ALDS) 检查/校准频率设备泄漏检查频率(无 ALDS)设备泄漏检查频率(使用 ALDS)
0-5 tCO2e可选可选可选可选
5-50 tCO2e可选12个月12个月24个月
50-500 tCO2e可选12个月6个月12个月
500+总吨2e其他要求12个月N / A6个月

Bacharach 为 F-Gas 合规性提供多种低水平制冷剂监测解决方案。 多区和单区固定制冷剂监测器、PGM-IR 便携式制冷剂监测器以及基于云的 Parasense 制冷剂跟踪和合规软件。

与专家交谈-固定式和便携式

  • 老旧房屋

    联系信息

  • 请描述您的应用程序或项目以及您要解决的气体监测或检测问题。
  • 老旧房屋

    SharpSpring整合

  • 老旧房屋

    归因跟踪

European F-Gas regulations stipulate a step-wise decrease in HFC use of 79% by 2030, ahead of the Kigali Amendment goal for 2047. The overall aim is to reduce and contain refrigerant emissions by adopting responsible refrigeration. As such, it is a criminal offense to release F-gases into the atmosphere, with the responsibility for the legislation falls on the owners and operators to:

  • Prevent leakage
  • Ensure that leak checks are carried out
  • Repair any leaks as soon as possible
  • Arrange proper refrigerant recovery
  • Maintain record of any refrigerant losses, additions and servicing

The requirement for leak detection, inspection and leak check frequency depends on the total CO2 equivalent (tCO2e) charge of the equipment. This can be calculated from a quantity of F-Gas by multiplying the mass of the gas (in tons), by the GWP of the gas. The mass of the F-Gas is usually expressed in kilograms (kg) on product labels. To convert the mass to tons, divide by 1,000. As the following table shows, stationary equipment that has over 5 tCO2e requires regular inspection and calibration. Inspections can cut in half if using a calibrated refrigerant leak detection system (ALDS). Bearing in mind, ALDS is mandatory for refrigeration systems over 500 tCO2e. For instance, inspection time for a system with 400 tCO2e is every 6 months. However, with an ALDS, inspection frequency is every 12 months.


Size of Equipment
Leak Detection RequirementLeak Detection System (ALDS) Inspection / Calibration FrequencyEquipment Leak Check Frequency (without ALDS)Equipment Leak Check Frequency (with ALDS)
0–5 tCO2eOptionalOptionalOptionalOptional
5–50 tCO2eOptional12-months12-months24-months
50–500 tCO2eOptional12-months6-months12-months
500+ tCO2eRequired12-monthsN/A6-months

Bacharach provide a number of low-level refrigerant monitoring solutions for F-Gas compliance. The Multi-Zone and Single-Zone fixed refrigerant monitors, the PGM-IR portable refrigerant monitor along with the cloud based Parasense Refrigerant Tracking and Compliance software.

Talk to an Expert

  • Contact Information

  • Please describe your application or project and what gas monitoring or detection problems you are looking to solve.
  • SharpSpring Integration

  • Attribution Tracking