For combustion and emissions analyzers and leak detectors, ultrasonic detectors, portable refrigerant detectors in the United States and Internationally.

United States Distributors International Distributors


United States

The following is a list of authorized Bacharach distributors. Please contact your nearest distributor for more information about the products they carry. If you’re unable to locate a distributor in your region or you have questions about a specific product / application, please contact our customer support team directly by emailing help@mybacharach.com

Retail Name Web Phone
2J Supply www.2-jsupply.com 973-223-0811
ABCO HVAC Supply + Solutions abcohvacr.com 718-937-9000
ACR Supply acrsupply.com
Aiken Colon Tool Supply, Inc. aikencolon.com 877-207-1244
Aireco aireco.com 800-220-1991
Albro HVACR Supply albrohvac.com 845-621-3200
Allied Supply Company alliedsupply.com 800-589-5690
AMAF Supply, Inc. amafsupplyinc.com 718-358-1100
Automatic Heating Equipment autoheatri.com 800-782-9683
B&D Supply Inc bdsupplycom.blog 508-363-4000
Baker Distributing bakerdist.com 844-289-0033
BellSimons bellsimons.com
Blackman Plumbing Supply Co blackman.com 631-823-4300
Broudy Precision Inc broudyprecision.com 610-825-7200
Capitol Group, Inc capitolgroupinc.com 314-466-1542
Carr Supply carrsupply.com 800-229-7883
Carrier Enterprise carrierenterprise.com 800-227-7437
Century Tool & Equipment centurytool.net 866-277-0888
Charles D Jones Company cdjones.com 816-308-0033
Coastal HVAC Supply costalhvacsupply.com 281-445-3237
Cochrane Supply cochranesupply.com 800-482-4894
Cole-Parmer coleparmer.com 800-323-4340
Columbus Climate Controls columbusclimate.com 614-299-5911
Columbus Temperature Controls Company columbustemp.com 614-294-6216
Combustion Systems Inc 505-344-4636
Comfort Air Distributing Inc comfortairdistributing.com
Crescent Parts & Equipment crescentparts.com 314-647-5891
CTC Supply / Cumberland Trading ctcsupply.com
DBM Control Distributors Inc dbmcontrol.com 716-876-8753
Dennis Supply Company dennissupply.com 712-255-1624
Dubuque Supply Company dubuquesupply.com 800-728-7777
Duncan Supply Co Inc duncansupply.com 800-382-5528
East New York Supply Corp 516-292-1466
Ed’s Supply Company edssupply.com
Energy Ferderation, Inc efi.org 800-876-0660
F.W. Webb Company fwwebb.com
Famous Supply famous-supply.com 330-475-8230
Fastenal fastenal.com 877-507-7555
Federal Corporation federalcorp.com
Ferguson ferguson.com 888-222-1785
G&O Thermal Supply gothermal.com 800-621-4997
Geary Pacific gearypacific.com 800-444-3279
Gensco gensco.com 253-620-8203
Global Test Supply globaltestsupply.com 800-610-7664
Grainger grainger.com 800-472-4643
Gustave A Larson galarson.com 262-542-0200
H&L Heating Supply, Inc www.hlheatingsupply.com 718-859-2424
Hajoca Corp hajoca.com
Hasco Inc hascoak.com 907-276-6923
Heating & Burner Supply Inc heatingandburner.com 718-665-0006
Hunter Liberty hunterliberty.com 678-608-0204
HVAC Distributors Inc hvacdist.com 717-928-2118
Illco Inc illco.com
Industrial Controls, Inc industrialcontrolsinc.com 717-697-7555
Innovative Air Inc innovativeairinc.com 208-331-3303
Insco Distributing Inc insco.com 855-282-4295
Inspector Tools inspectortools.com 800-895-4916
Instrumart instrumart.com 800-884-4967
Interstate HVAC Controls interstatecontrols.com 617-782-9000
Ivy Tools ivytools.com 877-273-2311
Johnstone Supply johnstonesupply.com 503-256-3663
Johnson Supply johnsonsupply.com 713-830-2384
Jomar Distributors jomardist.com 781-933-6614
Key Refrigeration Supply keyrefrigeration.com
Locke Supply Company lockesupply.com 405-361-9701
Lohmiller and Company lohmillercompany.com 303-825-4328
Loy Instruments loy-instrument.com 888-743-1609
M&M Controls mmcontrols.net
Makdad Supply makdad.com
MAS Sales Plumbing – Nassau Corp 516-221-6030
Mass Control Center Inc masscontrol.com
McMaster Carr mcmaster.com 330-995-5500
Mega Depot, LLC megadepot.com 800-850-9483
Meier Supply Co Inc meiersupply.com 800-418-3216
Metropac metropac.com 508-698-3100
MI Controls Inc micontrols.com 206-767-0140
Mingledorff’s Inc mingledorffs.com
Minvalco Inc minvalco.com 952-920-0131
Mitchell Instrument Co Inc mitchellinstrument.com 888-270-2690
Motion Industries motionindustries.com 800-526-9328
National Comfort Institute nationalcomfortinstitute.com 800-633-7058
Nichols Controls & Supply, Inc. nicholscontrols.com
Northern Burner Supply Co Inc northernburner.com 207-773-6541
O’Connor Co. Inc oconnor-hvac.com
Oldach oldachpr.com
Parker Supply Co parkersupply.com 323-721-2400
Patriot Supply Inc patriot-supply.com 866-321-4822
Plimpton & Hills plimptonhills.com
Plumbers’ Supply Company plumberssupplyco.com 508-985-4966
Positive Energy positive-energy.com 800-488-4340
Progress Supply progresssupply.com
Ram Meter Inc rammeter.com 800-446-4035
Rampart Supply Inc rampartsupply.com
RE Michel Company remichel.com
Refricenter International refricenter.net 305-477-8880
Refrigerant Supplies Distributors rsd.net 800-773-5359
Refrigeration Sales Corp refrigerationsales.net 216-525-8200
Refrigeration Wholesale Inc 864-574-6400
Relevant Solutions relevantsolutions.com 888-858-3647
RHI Supply rhisupply.com 800-345-7911
RJ Walker rjwalker.com 800-344-8221
Security Plumbing & Heating Supply secsupply.com
Shoemaker Inc shoemakerhvac.com 800-422-2676
Sid Harvey’s sidharvey.com 516-745-9200
Slakey Brothers slakey.com
Smithfield Plumbing & Heating smithfieldsupply.com
Southern Refrigeration Corp srcusa.com 540-342-3493
St. Louis Boiler Supply Company stlboiler.com 800-264-5377
Standard Air Supply standardplumbing.com
Stromquist & Company stromquist.com 800-241-9471
SWH Supply Company swhsupply.com
T.F. Ehrhart Company tfehrhart.com
Tempaco Inc tempaco.com 800-868-7226
Temperature Equipment Corp tecmungo.com
Temperature Systems Inc tsihvac.com
Tequipment tequipment.net 877-571-7901
TF Campbell Company tfcampbell.com 412-881-8006
The Granite Group thegranitegroup.com
The Habegger Corporation habeggercorp.com
Thermo Fisher Scientific thermofisher.com 866-356-0354
Thomas Scientific thomassci.com 800-345-2100
Tommark Inc tommark.com
Tool Experts toolexperts.com 865-882-3833
Torrco torrco.com 800-992-3682
Trane trane.com
Transcat transcat.com 800-828-1470
Tropic Supply Inc tropicsupply.com 954-835-6010
TruTech Tools trutechtools.com 888-224-3437
United Refrigeration Inc uri.com 877-313-9100
United Technology Trade Corp uttc-usa.com 800-850-9483
ValueTesters valuetesters.com 602-795-8292
Velocity Aerospace velocityaerospace.com
VWR Avantor us.vwr.com 888-897-5463
Webb Supply webbsupply.com
Wichita Burner Inc wichitaburner.com 316-264-6816
Winstel Controls winstelcontrols.com 513-251-4343
Winsupply winsupplyinc.com 937-294-5331
Wittichen Supply Company wittichen-supply.com 205-251-8500
Wolff Bros Supply Inc wolffbros.com 888-659-6533
Young Supply youngsupply.com

International

The following is a list of authorized Bacharach distributors. Please contact your nearest distributor for more information about the products they carry. If you’re unable to locate a distributor in your region or you have questions about a specific product / application, please contact our customer support team directly by emailing help@mybacharach.com.

Country Distributor Type Distributor Information
Argentina Combustion, HVAC, Service Automat Medicion Dr. R. Bielsa 175, (ex-Morlote) C1427AZA, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: 54 11 4555 0055
Email: aweinberg@automat.com.ar
Web: www.automat.com.ar
Argentina, Uruguay Combustion, HVAC, Service Matec Medicion S.R.L. Av. Federico Lacroze 3020, C1426CQQ, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: (54 11) 4554-5243
Email: sfischer@matecmedicion.com.ar
Web: www.matecmedicion.com.ar
Australia, New Zealand General Gas, HVAC, Service System Control Engineering Pty. Ltd. Building 9, 621 Whitehorse RD. Mitcham, VIC 3132
Phone: 61 03 9877 3211
Email: scott.rimes@systemcontrol.com.au
Web: www.systemcontrol.com.au
Brazil Combustion, HVAC, General Gas, Refrigeration Homis do Brasil Rua Visconde de Parnaiba, 3253 – São Paulo – SP – Brazil
Phone: +55 11 2318-2903
Email: sales@homis.com.br
Web: www.homis.com.br
Canada HVAC, Refrigeration Refrigerative Supply 8028 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, B.C. V5J 0E1
Phone: 604-435-7151
Toll Free: 1-800-663-9635
Web: rsl.com
Canada Combustion, HVAC, Refrigeration ITM Instruments Inc. 20800 Industriel Boulevard, Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC H9X 0A1
Phone: 1-800-561-8187
Email: information@ITM.com
Web: www.itm.com
Canada Combustion, General Gas, HVAC, Refrigeration, Service Acklands Grainger Inc. 90 West Beaver Creek Road, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1E7
Phone: 1-866-248-8801
Web: www.acklandsgrainger.com
Canada Combustion, General Gas, HVAC, Refrigeration, Service MicroWatt LifeSafety Solutions 11141 15th Street NE, Calgary, Alberta T3K0Z5
Phone: 1-888-388-1592
Email: microwatt.com/contact
Web: www.microwatt.com
Canada Combustion, General Gas, HVAC, Refrigeration, Service Customer Service 10 West Pearce Street, Unit 4
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B6, Canada
Phone: 905-882-8985
Toll Free: 800-328-5217
Email: support@bachcan.ca
Web: www.mybacharach.com
Canada Combustion, General Gas Charles Jones Industrial Ltd 237 Arvin Avenue
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 5S6, Canada
Phone: 1 905-664-8448
Web: www.charlesjones.ca
Canada Combustion, General Gas International Safety Systems Inc. 355 Harry Walker Parkway North, Units 9 & 10
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 7B3, Canada
Phone: 1 877-342-5477
Web: www.internationalsafety.com
Canada Combustion Myers Controls 3 – 145 Schoolhouse Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 4X8
Phone: 604-544-5094
1-877-580-7400
Web: www.MyersControls.com
China HVAC, Refrigeration Qingdao YJY Trading Co. Ltd. 167 Xinglong Road, Shibei District Qingdao, 266031, China
Phone: 86 532 8202 2580
Email: lyc@yjyco.cn
Web: www.yjyco.cn
Colombia, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Guatemala General Gas, HVAC, Service Premac S.A. Autopista Sur No. 24-52, Itagui, Colombia
Phone: 57 4 372 1844
Email: czea@premac.co
Web: www.premac.co
Denmark HVAC, Service Electro Energy GI. Landevej 2, DK-2600 Glostrup, Denmark
Phone: 45 4344 1800
Email: cg@electro-energy.dk
Web: www.electro-energy.dk
Germany Combustion, HVAC IM Environmental Equipment Germany GmbH In der Klinge 5/2, D-74078 Heilbronn, Germany
Phone: 49 7131 200064
Email: t.walter@imgmbh.de
Web: www.imgmbh.de
Great Britain General Gas, HVAC Ribble Enviro Ltd Ribble Enviro Ltd. Unit 4, Gisburn Business Park, Gisburn, Nr Clitheroe, BB7 4JP, UK
Phone: 44 1200 445 804
Email: info@ribble-enviro.co.uk
Web: www.ribble-enviro.co.uk
Hong Kong Combustion, HVAC, Refrigeration Able Energy International Co., Ltd. Rm. 803, Yue Xiu Building, 160-174 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone: +668 1781 7069
Email: ableenergyhk@gmail.com
Web: www.able-energy.com/
India Combustion, General Gas, HVAC, Refrigeration, Service APL Global Pvt. Ltd. Susheela Grace Building
553/001/01, 3rd Floor
Adarsh Nagar, Alambagh Lucknow-226005, India
Phone: +91 980 750 8475
Email: aplglobal.pvt@gmail.com
Italy HVAC, Service Decosta s.r.l. via Bicetti de Buittinoni, 12, 20156 Milano, Italy
Phone: 39 (0)2 00 36 30
Email: marica.demarco@decosta.it
Web: www.decosta.it
Japan HVAC, Refrigeration, Service AIMS Corporation 2-23-11, Narusegaoka, Machida, Tokyo 194-0011, Japan
Phone: 81 42 799 0606
Email: kantani@aimscorp.jp
Web: www.aimscorp.jp
Korea HVAC Global Link / JEIL MI 9F, Daeryung Technotown, 224-5, Gwanyang2-dong, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Phone: 82 031 463 3700
Email: jaejung@globallinkllc.net
Web: www.jeilmi.com
Malaysia General Gas, HVAC Exact Analytical Sdn. Bhd. 29-B, Jalan Kenari 17E, Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47100 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Phone: 60 3 8076 5531
Email: nurul.hilaliah@exactanalytical.com.my
Web: www.exactanalytical.com.my
Mexico General Gas, HVAC, Service Calfer De Mexico, S.A. De C.V. Poniente 134 No. 404, Col. Industrial Vallejo 07750, Mexico D.F.
Phone: 52 55 5078 1200
Email: lab.bacharach@calfer.com.mx
Web: www.calfer.com.mx
Mexico General Gas, HVAC, Service Proveedora Mexicana De Controles, S.A. DE C.V. Mauro Amarante #1033, Col. Balcones de Anahuac, San Nicolas de los Garza, N.L., Mexico
Phone: 81 83749045
Email: daniel@pmc.com.mx
Web: www.pmc.com.mx
Mexico Combustion, HVAC Seguridad y Control, S.A. de C.V. Av.Federalismo Sur No 765 Colonia Moderna, C.P. 44190, Guadalajara, Jal. , Mexico
Phone: 33 36 14 55 54
Email: msolorzano@seguridadycontrol.com.mx
Web: www.seguridadycontrol.com.mx
Mexico Combustion, General Gas, HVAC, Refrigeration, Service Combustion Lab Av. DR. gustavo Baz 3315, Local 20-C Colonia Centro, Tlalnepantla 54000 Mexico
Phone: 7261 9354 & 7160 4036
Email: ventas.bacharach@combustionlab.com.mx
Web: combustionlab.com.mx
Netherlands General Gas MW-Instruments Kantoor en Laboratorium, Antennestraat 26, 1322 AB Almere
Phone: 0031 365350651
Email: info@mw-instruments.nl
Web: www.mw-instruments.nl
Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore Combustion, HVAC, Refrigeration, Service APL Asia 11/129-132 M.5 Lamlukka Rd., Kookot, Lamlukka, Pathumthani 12130, Thailand
Phone: 6629954461-3
Email: awhyte@apl-asia.com
Web: www.apl-asia.com
Poland HVAC, Service InterTechnology ul. Milostowska 1/1, 51-315 Wroclaw Ð PL, Poland
Phone: 48 505 385 170
Email: serwis@intertechnology.pl
Web: www.intertechnology.eu
South Africa General Gas Gemtech 90 Honiball Street, Rynfield, Benoni, 1501 South Africa
Phone: 27118943134
Email: gemtech@netactive.co.za
Taiwan HVAC, Service Weald Enterprise Co. Ltd., No. 5, Lane 12 Ya-Jou Road, Tucheng City, Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886 2 22690560
Email: weald@weald.com.tw
Web: www.weald.com.tw
United States Combustion, General Gas, HVAC, Refrigeration, Service Customer Service 621 Hunt Valley Circle
New Kensington, PA 15068-7074, U.S.A.
Phone: 724-334-5000
Toll Free: 1-800-736-4666
Email: help@mybacharach.com
Web: www.mybacharach.com